Hello, World.

Screen Shot 2016-03-04 at 9.24.05 PM

As blogging goes, I’m no novice. This is going to be little platform on which to publish things I don’t feel need to go on my school-ordered blog.  Maybe I’ll end up with one of those cute sassy blogs that people follow that get really popular (I doubt it). I suspect a part of me is just living out my after-school special dreams, where the heroine starts a super-cool website that gets everybody talking.  I mean, I’m still praying nobody ever finds my old Tumblr blog due to the fact that it was plethora of embarrassment and angst.

In any case, here goes.

Leave a Reply

